Holiday Schedule

2020 Branch and Office Closing Schedule

All branches will have their hours adjusted or will be closed during these 2020 holidays:

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  

Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 23 & Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day

Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 24 (Closes at 2 p.m.) and Friday, December 25, 2020

New Years Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020 (Closes at 2 p.m.)

Current Rates

Auto Loans
APR as low as
1.99%
Fixed Rate 36 Month
Mortgages
APR as low as
2.50%
Fixed Rate 15-year fixed
Home Equity Line of Credit
APR as low as
2.875%
Fixed Rate 5-year fixed
VISA Credit Card
APR as low as
8.90%
  VISA Platinum Credit Card